This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Morgan Kath


Piper Miller

VP of Internal Affairs

Ally Clay

VP of External Affairs

Grace Simpson

VP of Operations

Chloe Russell

VP of Membership

Kendall Burt

VP of Member Development

Annie Suman

VP of Finance

Emma Wohlstadter

Risk Director

Madison Squire

Standards Director

Hannah Jones

Academic Excellence Director

Annabelle Young

Events Director

Riley Bigham

Philanthropy Director

Mackenzie Holmes

Administration Director

Gabrielle Crothers

New Member Experience Director

Katie Oberheu

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Director